Doctor Who: The Monster Collection


touchedbyanangelstingofthezygonsshakedownscalesofinjusticeBBC Books has published eight Doctor Who adventures in The Monster Collection series, all with matching covers and featuring a range of different Doctors:

  • Sting of the Zygons by Stephen Cole (featuring David Tennant as the Doctor)
  • Illegal Alien by Mike Tucker and Robert Perry (Sylvester McCoy)
  • Shakedown by Terrance Dicks (Sylvester McCoy)
  • Touched by an Angel by Jonathan Morris (Matt Smith)
  • Corpse Maker by Chris Boucher (Tom Baker)
  • Scales of Injustice by Gary Russell (Jon Pertwee)
  • Sands of Time by Justin Richards (Peter Davidson)
  • Prisoner of the Daleks by Trevor Baxendale (David Tennant)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s